ITIL Intermediate SOA


Clear selection
SKU: N/A Category:

ITIL Service Offerings and Agreements (SOA):

The Service Offerings and Agreements (SOA) module is one of the qualifications within the ITIL® Service Capability category of the ITIL® Intermediate level. This module covers principles and processes to create and manage service offering based on business requirements. It also focuses on best practices for developing, implementing and continually improving services.

Our training programme for the ITIL® Intermediate SOA Module includes both online and classroom training. The courseware has been approved by APMG and CSME and includes quizzes and sample test papers.

The Service Offerings and Agreements module is based mainly on best practice guidance in the ITIL® Service strategy and ITIL® Service Design publications.

Key Features

  • a

    9 Hrs of High Quality e-Learning content

  • a

    30 PDUs offered

  • a

    Highest Passrate

  • a

    Courseware Approved by APMG, CSME

  • a

    ITIL® Intermediate SOA Exam Fee Included

  • a

    10 Chapter-end Quizzes

  • a

    2 ITIL Intermediate SOA Sample Test Papers

  • a

    Downloadable E-book Included

  • a

    Course Completion Certificate

Course Structure

Learning Unit 00 – Introductory Lesson 42:26
Learning Unit 01 – Introduction to Service Offering and Agreement 50:46
Learning Unit 02 – Service Portfolio Management 52:38
Learning Unit 03 – Service Catalogue Management 28:18
Learning Unit 04 – Service Level Management 41:45
Learning Unit 05 – Demand Management 38:23
Learning Unit 06 – Supplier Management 37:10
Learning Unit 07 – Financial Management for IT services 101:59
Learning Unit 08 – Business Relationship Management 48:44
Learning Unit 09 – SOA Roles and Responsibilities 23:19
Learning Unit 10 – Technology and Implementation Considerations 35:21
Learning Unit 11 – Summary, case studies, exam preparation and directed 3:40

Learning Objectives

The ITIL® Certificate in Service Offerings and Agreement is intended to enable professionals to apply SOA practices in support of the service management lifecycle.

At the end of training in ITIL® Intermediate SOA, you will be able to:

  • Apply SOA practices to enable portfolio, service level, service catalogue, demand,
    supplier and financial management
  • Identify how the five stages of the ITIL® lifecycle (service strategy, service design, service transition, service operation and continual service improvement) can offer value to organizations and projects
  • Identify how service offering can be developed to support both business and user needs

Target Audience

The following roles are suited to take the ITIL® Service Design qualification to enhance their skills and expertise:

  • IT Management
  • IT Finance Manager
  • Capacity Manager
  • Service Level Manager
  • Business Continuity Manager
  • Service Portfolio Manager
  • Supplier Relationship Manager

Additionally, this qualification can also be taken by:

  • ITIL® Foundation certified individuals wanting to advance to higher levels in ITIL®, and
  • Individuals requiring an in-depth knowledge of the ITIL® Service Offerings and Agreements processes.

The SOA module can be one of the prerequisites for the ITIL® Expert and Master Levels in IT Service Management.

Exam Format

How do I get certified in ITIL® Intermediate SOA qualification?

30, 180


How do I enroll for the Online training
What will I get along with this training?
Can I cancel my enrollment? Do I get a refund?
Do you provide any course completion certificate?
Where and how can I access the e-learning content? Are there any limitations?
I am not able to access the online course. Whom should I contact for a solution?
Do you provide money back guarantee for the training programs?
Do you provide any course completion certificate?
What is AADTraining’s Exam pass guarantee?


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ITIL Intermediate SOA”