ITIL Intermediate CSI


Clear selection
SKU: N/A Category:

ITIL Intermediate CSI Certification

ITIL® Intermediate Continual Service Improvement Certification is an intermediate level certification offered to professionals within the ITIL® qualification scheme. Continual Service Improvement Certificate is a free-standing qualification, but is also part of the ITIL® Intermediate Lifecycle stream, and one of the modules that leads to the ITIL® Expert Certificate in IT Service Management. The purpose of this training module and the associated exam and certificate is, respectively, to impart, test, and validate the knowledge on industry practices in service management as documented in the ITIL® Continual Service Improvement publication.

We bring ITIL® Intermediate CSI certification training that allows one to prepare for the ITIL® CSI exam in the comfort of their own place and/or in a Classroom learning environment.

Key Features

  • a

    9 Hrs of High Quality e-Learning content

  • a

    30 PDUs offered

  • a

    Highest Passrate

  • a

    Courseware Approved by APMG, CSME,TUV SUD

  • a

    ITIL® Intermediate CSI Exam Fee Included

  • a

    10 Chapter-end Quizzes

  • a

    2 ITIL Intermediate CSI Sample Test Papers

  • a

    Downloadable E-book Included

  • a

    Course Completion Certificate

Course Structure

Learning Unit 00 – Introductory Lesson 42:57
Learning Unit 01 – Introduction to Continual Service Improvement 22:53
Learning Unit 02 – Continual Service Improvement Principles 42:08
Learning Unit 03 – Continual Service Improvement Processes 52:42
Learning Unit 04 – Organizing for Continual Service Improvement 80:00
Learning Unit 05 – Organizing for Continual Service Improvement 13:53
Learning Unit 06 – Technology Consideration 40:04
Learning Unit 07 – Implement Continual Service Improvement 25:12
Learning Unit 08 – Challenges Critical Success Factor and Risks 6:52
Learning Unit 09 – Summary Case Studies Exam Preparation and Directed 39:28

Learning Objectives

At the end of training in ITIL® Intermediate CSI, you will be able to:

  • Define continual service improvement
  • Describe continual service improvement principles and processes
  • Explain continual service improvement methods and techniques
  • Implement continual service improvement
  • Define strategies for challenges, CSFs, and risk factors

Target Audience

The main target group for the ITIL® Intermediate Qualification: Continual Service Improvement includes, but is not restricted to:

  • Chief information officers (CIOs)
  • Chief technology officers (CTOs)
  • Service designers
  • IT architects
  • IT planners
  • IT consultants
  • IT audit managers
  • IT security managers

Exam Format

How do I become Certified in ITIL Intermediate CSI ?
What are the prerequisites for the certification?

30, 180


How do I enroll for the Online training
What will I get along with this training?
Can I cancel my enrollment? Do I get a refund?
Do you provide any course completion certificate?
Where and how can I access the e-learning content? Are there any limitations?
I am not able to access the online course. Whom should I contact for a solution?
Do you provide money back guarantee for the training programs?
Do you provide any course completion certificate?
What is AADTraining’s Exam pass guarantee?


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ITIL Intermediate CSI”